JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly
mobile-nav

2019 holiday closures

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 21

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 18

Memorial Day
Monday, May 27

Independence Day
Thursday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 2

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14

Veterans Day
Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 28
Friday, November 29

Christmas
Tuesday, December 24 Early Closure at 1pm
Wednesday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Tuesday, December 31 Early Closure at 1pm
bank on UMe
Back To Top