JavaScript must be turned on in order for this site to display properly
mobile-nav

2020 holiday closures

The credit union will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Labor Day
Monday, September 7

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12

Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27

Christmas
Thursday, December 24 Early Closure at 1pm
Friday, December 25

New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31 Early Closure at 1pm
bank on UMe
Back To Top